Contact Us

Mailing Address:

IDA PO Box 188320

Sacramento, CA 95818

Phone/Email/Website:

(916) 453-8801

mail@idaofcal.org

www.idaofcal.org

IDA Office:

Betty Lin, Chairperson / bettylin5192@gmail.com
DeLora Slattery, Administrative Coordinator / mail@idaofcal.org

IDA Chapters:

North Chapter
Lisa Katzman, North Chapter Chair / lisa_katzman@yahoo.com 
Karen Baas / karenbaas@gmail.com
Denise Carbon / denise@specialadvantage.com
Dana Cox / danarn@aol.com
Wenonah Elms / welms@oaklandnet.com
Betty Lin / bettylin5192@gmail.com
Michelle Oliver / (waiting for update)

River Valley Chapter
Maurean Stephenson, River Valley Chapter Chair / maurean@surewest.net
Andrea Lemos / lemos.andrea@gmailcom
Melanie Nicolas / Melanie.Nicolas@seta.net
Barbara Stern / barbara.bshf@gmail.com

San Diego/Imperial Valley Chapter

Audrey Vistro, San Diego/Imperial Valley Chair / audreyvistro@att.net
Tiffany Bauer / tmbauer@coynemail.com
Sara Barnett / sarab@guidinghands.org
Sherry Casper / drcasper@ctlcsd.com
Debra Cha / debra.cha@gmail.com
Kim Enloe / kimenloe15@gmail.com
Diane Niles / treemaker13@yahoo.com
Karyn Searcy / karynls2@crimsoncenter.com
Ana Zambrano / azambrano@starstherapyservices.com

South Chapter
Julie Taren / julietaren@sbcglobal.net and Lisa Dittbenner / ldittbenner@ph.lacounty.gov - South Co-Chairs
Fran Chasen / fran.chasen@gmail.com
Annie Cox / annie.cox@chimeinstitute.org
Joan Maltese / jmaltese@cdikids.org

Robin Millar / MillarRP@ah.org
Ana Ramos / anaramos@usc.edu
Ruth Rosner / ruthdavid@sbcglobal.net
Elizabeth Russel / hnerussel@gmail.com